Skip to content

CBI Directors of India Notes 2021: Download CBI Directors of India Notes Study Materials

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the CBI Directors of India. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of the CBI Directors of India PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.

1D. P. Kohli1963–1968
2F. V. Arul1968-1971
3D. Sen1971-1977
4S. N. Mathur1977
5C. V. Narsimhan1977
6John Lobo1977-1979
7R. D. Singh1979-1980
8J. S. Bajwa1980-1985
9M. G. Katre1985-1989
10A. P. Mukherjee1989-1990
11R. Sekhar1990
12Vijay Karan1990-1992
13S. K. Datta1992-1993
14K. V. R. Rao1993-1996
15Joginder Singh1996-1997
16R. C. Sharma1997-1998
17D. R. Karthikeyan1998
18T. N. Mishra1998-1999
19R. K. Raghavan1999-2001
20P. C. Sharma2001-2003
21U. S. Misra2003-2005
22Vijay Shanker Tiwari2005-2008
23Ashwani Kumar2008-2010
24A P Singh2010-2012
25Ranjit Sinha2012-2014
26Anil Sinha2014-2016
27Rakesh Asthana (Acting2016-2017
28Alok Verma2017- 2019
29M. Nageshwar Rao (interim)2018-2019
30Rishi Kumar Shukla2019- Present

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.