Skip to content

Chief Election Commissioners of India Notes 2021: Download Study Materials

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Election Commissioners of India. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Election Commissioners of India. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.

S.NoNameNo. Of Years
1Sukumar Sen1950-1958
2Kalyan Sundaram1958-1967
3Sp Sen verma1967-1972
4Nagendra Singh1972-1973
6S.L Shakdhar1977-1982
7R.k. Trivedi1982-1985
8R.V.S. Peri Sastri1986-1990
9V.S. Ramadevi1990
10T.N. Seshan1990-1996
11M.S. Gill1996-2001
12J.M. Lyngdoh2001-2004
13T.S. Krishnamurthy2004-2005
14B.B. Tandon2005-2006
15N. Gopalaswamy2006-2009
16Navin Chawla2009-2010
17S.Y. Quraishi2010-2012
18V.S. Sampath2012-2015
19H.S. Brahma2015
20Nazim Zaidi2015-2017
21Achal Kumar Jyoti2017-2018
22Om Prakash Rawat23rd January - 1st December 2018
23Sunil Arora2 December 2018 - Till Date

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.