Skip to content

Chief Justice of Chennai High Court Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Justice of Chennai High Court. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Justice of Chennai High Court. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

List of Chief Justices of High Court

Sl noName of the Chief JusticePeriod
1P. V. Rajamannar1948-1961
2S. Ramachandra Iyer1961-1964
3Palagani Chandra Reddy1964-1966
4M. Anantanarayanan1966-1969
5Kuppuswami Naidu Veeraswami1969-1976
6Palapatti Sadaya Goundar Kailasam1976-1977
7Padmanabhapillay Govindan Nair1977-1978
8Tayi Ramaprasada Rao1978-1979
9Muhammad Kassim Muhammad Ismail1979-1982
10Krishna Ballabh Narayan Singh1982-1984
11Madhukar Narhar Chandurkar1984-1989
12Adarsh Sein Anand1989-1992
13Kanta Kumari Bhatnagar1992-1993
14Kudarikoti Annadanayya Swamy1993-1997
15Manmohan Singh Liberhan1997-1999
16Ashok Chhotelal Agarwal1999
17K. G. Balakrishnan1999-2000
18Nagendra Kumar Jain2000-2001
19B. Subhashan Reddy2001-2004
20Markandey Katju2004-2005
21Ajit Prakash Shah2005-2008
22Asok Kumar Ganguly2008-2009
23Hemant Laxman Gokhale2009-2010
24M Y Iqbal2010-2013
25Rajesh Kumar Agrawal2013
26Satish K Agnihotri2014
27Sanjay Kishan Kaul2014-2017
28Huluvadi G. Ramesh2017
29Indira Banerjee5 April 2017 - 2018
30Vijaya Kamlesh Tahilramani12 August 2018

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.