Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh Notes 2021: Download Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh Study Materials

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


SNo.Name of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Sri Tanguturi PrakasamOctober 1, 1953March 27, 1955INC
2Sri Bezawada Gopala ReddyMarch 28, 1955November 1, 1956INC
3Sri.Neelam Sanjeeva ReddyJanuary 11, 1956November 1, 1960INC
4Sri Damodaram SanjivayyaNovember 1, 1960December 3, 1962INC
5Sri (Dr)Neelam Sanjeeva ReddyDecember 3, 1962February 29, 1964INC
6Sri Kasu Bramhananda ReddyFebruary 29, 1964September 30, 1971INC
7Sri P.V.Narasimha RaoSeptember 30, 1971October 1, 1973INC

President's ruleOctober 10, 1973October 12, 1973
8Sri. Jalagam Vengala RaoOctober 12, 1973June 3, 1978INC
9Dr Marri Chenna ReddyJune 3, 1978November 10, 1980INC
10Sri Tanguturi AnjaiahNovember 10, 1980February 24, 1982INC
11Sri Bhavanam VenkataramFebruary 24, 1982September 20, 1982INC
12Sri K.Vijaya Bhaskara ReddyJanuary 15, 1900September 1, 1983INC
13Sri N.T.Rama RaoSeptember 1, 1983August 16, 1984INC
14Sri N.Bhaskara raoAugust 16, 1984September 16, 1984TDP
15Sri N.T.Rama RaoSeptember 16, 1984September 3, 1985INC
16Sri N.T.Rama RaoSeptember 3, 1985March 12, 1989TDP
17Dr.Marri Chenna ReddyMarch 12, 1989December 17, 1990INC
18Sri N.Janardhana ReddyDecember 17, 1990September 10, 1992INC
19Sri K.VijayaBhaskara ReddySeptember 10, 1992December 12, 1994INC
20Sri N.T.Rama RaoDecember 12, 1994January 9, 1995TDP
21Sri N. Chandra Babu NaiduJanuary 9, 1995April 14, 2004TDP
22Dr.Y.S. Rajasekhara ReddyApril 14, 2004February 9, 2009INC
23Sri. K. RosaiahApril 9, 2009November 24, 2010INC
24Sri. N.Kiran Kumar ReddyNovember 25, 2010March 1, 2014INC
25President's ruleMarch 2, 2014June 8, 2014
26Sri N. Chandra Babu NaiduJune 8, 2014PresentTDP

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.