Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Arunachal Pradesh Notes 2021: Download Chief Ministers of Arunachal Pradesh Study Materials

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Arunachal Pradesh. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Arunachal Pradesh. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


S.NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Prem Khandu ThunganAugust 13, 1975September 18, 1979JNP
2Tomo RibaSeptember 18, 1979November 3, 1979PPAP

President's ruleNovember 3, 1979January 18, 1980
3Gegong ApangJanuary 18, 1980January 19, 1999INC, Arunachal Congress
4Mukut MithiJanuary 19, 1999August 3, 2003Arunachal Congress (Mithi), INC
5Gegong ApangAugust 3, 2003April 9, 2007UDF, BJP, INC
6Dorjee KhanduApril 9, 2007April 30, 2011INC
7Jarbom GamlinMay 5, 2011October 31, 2011INC
8Nabam tukiNovember 1, 2011January 26, 2016INC

President's RuleJanuary 27, 2016February 19, 2016
9Kalikho PulFebruary 19, 2016July 12, 2016PPAP
10Nabam TukiJuly 13, 2016July 17, 2016INC
11Pema KhanduJuly 17, 2016September 16, 2016INC
12Pema KhanduSeptember 16, 2016December 31, 2016PPAP
13Pema KhanduDecember 31, 2016At PresentBJP

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.