Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Assam Notes 2021: Download Chief Ministers of Assam Study Materials

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Assam. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Assam. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


S.NoName of Chief MinisterFromToParty
1Gopinath BordoloiFebruary 11, 1946August 6, 1950INC
2Bishnu Ram MedhiAugust 9, 1950December 27, 1957INC
3Bimala Prasad ChalihaDecember 28, 1957November 6, 1970INC
4Mahendra Mohan ChoudhryNovember 11, 1970January 30, 1972INC
5Sarat Chandra SinhaJanuary 31, 1972March 12, 1978INC
6Golap BorboraMarch 12, 1978September 4, 1979JNP
7Jogendra Nath HazarikaSeptember 9, 1979December 11, 1979JNP

President's ruleDecember 12, 1979December 5, 1980
8Anowara TaimurDecember 6, 1980June 30, 1981INC

President's ruleJune 30, 1981January 13, 1982
9Kesab Chandra GogoiJanuary 13, 1982March 19, 1982INC

President's ruleMarch 19, 1982February 27, 1983
10Hiteswar SaikiaFebruary 27, 1983December 23, 1985INC
11Prafulla Kumar MahantaDecember 24, 1985November 28, 1990AGP

President's ruleNovember 28, 1990June 30, 1991
12Hiteswar SaikiaJune 30, 1991April 22, 1996INC
13Bhumidhar BarmanApril 22, 1996May 14, 1996INC

Prafulla Kumar MahantaMay 15, 1996May 17, 2001AGP
14Tarun GogoiMay 17, 2001May 24, 2016INC
15Sarbananda Sonowal (Designate)May 24, 2016PresentBJP

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.