Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Bihar Notes 2021: Download Chief Ministers of Bihar Study Materials

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Bihar. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Bihar. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


S. NoName of Chief MinisterFromToParty
1Krishna SinghApril 2, 1946January 31, 1961INC
2Deep Narayan SinghFebruary 1, 1961February 18, 1961INC
3Binodanand JhaFebruary 18, 1961October 2, 1963INC
4K. B. SahayOctober 2, 1963March 5, 1967INC
5Mahamaya Prasad SinhaMarch 5, 1967January 28, 1968JKD
6Satish Prasad SinghJanuary 28, 1968February 1, 1968INC
7B. P. MandalFebruary 1, 1968March 2, 1968INC
8Bhola Paswan ShastriMarch 22, 1968June 29, 1968INC (O)

President's ruleJune 29, 1968February 26, 1969N/A
9Harihar SinghFebruary 26, 1969June 22, 1969INC
10Bhola Paswan ShastriJune 22, 1969July 4, 1969INC (O)

President's ruleJuly 6, 1969February 16, 1970N/A
11Daroga Prasad RaiJanuary 13, 1900December 22, 1970INC
12Karpoori ThakurDecember 22, 1970June 2, 1971Socialist Party
13Bhola Paswan ShastriJune 2, 1971January 9, 1972INC

President's ruleJanuary 9, 1972March 19, 1972N/A
14Kedar PandeyMarch 19, 1972July 2, 1973INC
15Abdul GafoorJuly 2, 1973April 11, 1975INC
16Jagannath MishraApril 11, 1975April 30, 1977INC

President's ruleApril 30, 1977June 24, 1977N/A
17Karpoori ThakurJune 24, 1977April 21, 1979JNP
18Ram Sundar DasApril 21, 1979February 17, 1980JNP

President's ruleFebruary 17, 1980June 8, 1980N/A
19Jagannath MishraJune 8, 1980August 14, 1983INC (I)
20Chandrashekhar SinghAugust 14, 1983March 12, 1985INC (I)
21Bindeshwari DubeyMarch 12, 1985February 13, 1988INC (I)
22Bhagwat Jha AzadFebruary 14, 1988March 10, 1989INC (I)
23Satyendra Narayan SinhaMarch 11, 1989December 6, 1989INC (I)
24Jagannath MishraDecember 6, 1989March 10, 1990INC (I)
25Lalu Prasad YadavMarch 10, 1990March 28, 1995JD

President's ruleMarch 28, 1995April 4, 1995
26Lalu Prasad YadavApril 4, 1995July 25, 1997JD, RJD
27Rabri DeviJuly 25, 1997February 11, 1999RJD

President's ruleFebruary 11, 1999March 9, 1999
28Rabri DeviMarch 9, 1999March 2, 2000RJD
29Nitish KumarMarch 3, 2000March 10, 2000JD(U)
30Rabri DeviMarch 11, 2000March 6, 2005RJD

President's ruleMarch 7, 2005November 24, 2005
31Nitish KumarNovember 24, 2005May 20, 2014JD(U)
32Jitan Ram ManjhiMay 20, 2014February 22, 2015JD(U)
33Nitish KumarFebruary 22, 2015PresentJD(U)

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.