Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Himachal Pradesh Notes 2021: Download Chief Ministers of Himachal Pradesh Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Himachal Pradesh. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Himachal Pradesh. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


S. NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Yashwant Singh ParmarMarch 8, 1952October 31, 1956INC

State ceased to existOctober 31, 1956July 1, 1963The state was converted into a Union Territory
2Yashwant Singh Parmar[2]July 1, 1963January 28, 1977INC
3Thakur Ram LalJanuary 28, 1977April 30, 1977INC

President's RuleApril 30, 1977June 22, 1977
4Shanta KumarJune 22, 1977February 14, 1980JNP
5Thakur Ram LalFebruary 14, 1980April 7, 1983INC
6Virbhadra SinghApril 8, 1983March 8, 1985INC
7Virbhadra SinghMarch 8, 1985March 5, 1990INC
8Shanta KumarMarch 5, 1990December 15, 1992BJP

President's RuleDecember 15, 1992December 3, 1993
9Virbhadra SinghDecember 3, 1993March 23, 1998INC
10Prem Kumar DhumalMarch 24, 1998March 5, 2003BJP
11Virbhadra SinghMarch 6, 2003December 30, 2007INC
12Prem Kumar DhumalDecember 30, 2007December 25, 2012BJP
13Virbhadra SinghDecember 25, 2012December 27, 2017INC
13Jai Ram ThakurDecember 27, 2017PresentBJP

PDF Download

List Of Chief Ministers In India For All States

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.