Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Jammu Kashmir Syllabus Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Jammu Kashmir. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Jammu Kashmir. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

Chief Ministers of Jammu Kashmir

S. NoChief Ministers of Jammu and KashmirFromTo
1Ghulam Mohammed SadiqMarch 30, 1965December 12, 1971
2Syed Mir QasimDecember 12, 1971February 25, 1975
3Sheikh AbdullahFebruary 25, 1975March 26, 1977
President's RuleMarch 26, 1977July 9, 1977
4Sheikh AbdullahJuly 9, 1977September 8, 1982
5Farooq AbdullahSeptember 8, 1982July 2, 1984
6Ghulam Mohammad ShahJuly 2, 1984March 6, 1986
President's RuleMarch 6, 1986November 7, 1986
7Farooq AbdullahNovember 7, 1986January 19, 1990
8President's RuleJanuary 19, 1990October 9, 1996
9Farooq AbdullahOctober 9, 1996October 18, 2002
President's RuleOctober 18, 2002November 2, 2002
12Mufti Mohammad SayeedNovember 2, 2002November 2, 2005
13Ghulam Nabi AzadNovember 2, 2005July 11, 2008
President's RuleJuly 11, 2008January 5, 2009
15Omar AbdullahJanuary 5, 2009January 9, 2015
Governor's RuleJanuary 9, 2015March 1, 2015
16Mufti Mohammad Sayeed1 March 20157 January 2016
Governor's Rule7 January 20164 April 2016
17Mehbooba Mufti4 April 201620 June 2018
Governor's Rule20 June 201819 December 2018
President Rule19 December 2018At Present

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.