Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Kerala Notes 2021: Download Chief Ministers of Kerala Study Materials

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Kerala. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Kerala. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


S.NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Shri E. M. S. NamboodiripadApril 5, 1957July 31, 1959CPI

President's RuleJuly 31, 1959February 22, 1960
2Shri Pattom ThanupillaiFebruary 22, 1960September 26, 1962Praja Socialist Party
3Shri R. SankarSeptember 26, 1962September 10, 1964INC

President's RuleSeptember 10, 1964March 6, 1967
4Shri E. M. S. NamboodiripadMarch 6, 1967November 1, 1969CPM
5Shri C. Achutha MenonNovember 1, 1969August 1, 1970CPI

President's RuleAugust 1, 1970October 4, 1970
6Shri C. Achutha MenonOctober 4, 1970March 25, 1977CPI
7Shri K. KarunakaranMarch 25, 1977April 25, 1977INC
8Shri A.K. AntonyApril 27, 1977October 27, 1978INC
9Shri P. K. Vasudevan NairOctober 29, 1978October 7, 1979CPI
10Shri C. H. Mohammed KoyaOctober 12, 1979December 1, 1979MUL

President's RuleDecember 1, 1979January 25, 1980
11Shri E. K. NayanarJanuary 25, 1980October 20, 1981CPM
12Shri K. KarunakaranDecember 28, 1981March 17, 1982INC
13Shri K. KarunakaranMay 24, 1982March 25, 1987INC
14Shri E. K. NayanarMarch 26, 1987June 17, 1991CPM
15Shri K. KarunakaranJune 24, 1991March 16, 1995INC
16Shri A. K. AntonyMarch 22, 1995May 9, 1996INC
17Shri E. K. NayanarMay 20, 1996May 13, 2001CPM
18Shri A. K. AntonyMay 17, 2001August 29, 2004INC
19Shri Oommen ChandyAugust 31, 2004May 18, 2006INC
20Shri V.S. AchuthanandanMay 18, 2006May 14, 2011CPM
21Shri Oommen ChandyMay 18, 2011May 25, 2016INC
22Pinarayi VijayanMay 25, 2016PresentCPM

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.