Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Madhya Pradesh Syllabus Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Madhya Pradesh. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Madhya Pradesh. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

Chief Ministers of Madhya Pradesh

S.NoChief Ministers NameFromToParty
1Pt. Ravishankar ShuklaNovember 1, 1956December 31, 1956INC
2Bhagwantrao MandloiJanuary 1, 1957January 30, 1957INC
3Kailash Nath KatjuJanuary 31, 1957March 14, 1957INC
4Kailash Nath KatjuMarch 14, 1957March 11, 1962INC
5Bhagwantrao MandloiMarch 12, 1962September 29, 1963INC
6Dwarka Prasad MishraSeptember 30, 1963March 8, 1967INC
7Dwarka Prasad MishraMarch 9, 1967July 29, 1967INC
8Govind Narayan SinghJuly 30, 1967March 12, 1969INC
9Raja Nareshchandra SinghMarch 13, 1969March 25, 1969INC
10Shyama Charan ShuklaMarch 26, 1969January 28, 1972INC
11Prakash Chandra SethiJanuary 29, 1972March 22, 1972INC
12Prakash Chandra SethiMarch 23, 1972December 22, 1975INC
13Shyama Charan ShuklaDecember 23, 1975April 29, 1977INC
President's ruleApril 29, 1977June 25, 1977
14Kailash Chandra JoshiJune 26, 1977January 17, 1978Janata Party
15Virendra Kumar SaklechaJanuary 18, 1978January 19, 1980Janata Party
16Sunderlal PatwaJanuary 20, 1980February 17, 1980Janata Party
President's ruleFebruary 18, 1980June 8, 1980
17Arjun SinghJune 8, 1980March 10, 1985INC
18Arjun SinghMarch 11, 1985March 12, 1985INC
19Motilal VoraMarch 13, 1985February 13, 1988INC
20Arjun SinghFebruary 14, 1988January 24, 1989INC
21Motilal VoraJanuary 25, 1989December 8, 1989INC
22Shyama Charan ShuklaDecember 9, 1989March 4, 1990INC
23Sunderlal PatwaMarch 5, 1990December 15, 1992BJP
President's ruleDecember 16, 1992December 6, 1993
24Digvijay SinghDecember 7, 1993December 1, 1998INC
25Digvijay SinghDecember 1, 1998December 8, 2003INC
26Uma BhartiDecember 8, 2003August 23, 2004BJP
27Babulal GaurAugust 23, 2004November 29, 2005BJP
28Shivraj Singh ChauhanNovember 29, 2005December 12, 2008BJP
29Shivraj Singh ChauhanDecember 13, 2008PresentBJP

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.