Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Maharashtra Syllabus Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Maharashtra. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Maharashtra. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

Chief Ministers of Maharashtra

S.NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Yashwantrao ChavanMay 1, 1960November 19, 1962INC
2Marotrao KannamwarNovember 20, 1962November 24, 1963INC
3P. K. SawantNovember 25, 1963December 4, 1963INC
4Vasantrao NaikDecember 5, 1963March 1, 1967INC
5Vasantrao NaikMarch 1, 1967March 13, 1972INC
6Vasantrao NaikMarch 13, 1972February 20, 1975INC
7Shankarrao ChavanFebruary 21, 1975April 16, 1977INC
8Vasantdada PatilApril 17, 1977March 2, 1978INC
9Vasantdada PatilMarch 7, 1978July 18, 1978INC
10Sharad PawarJuly 18, 1978February 17, 1980PDF
(President's rule)February 17, 1980June 8, 1980N/A
11Abdul Rehman AntulayJune 9, 1980January 12, 1982INC
12Babasaheb BhosaleJanuary 21, 1982February 1, 1983INC
13Vasantdada PatilFebruary 2, 1983June 1, 1985INC
14Shivajirao Patil NilangekarJune 3, 1985March 6, 1986INC
15Shankarrao ChavanMarch 12, 1986June 26, 1988INC
16Sharad PawarJune 26, 1988June 25, 1991INC
17Sudhakarrao NaikJune 25, 1991February 22, 1993INC
18Sharad PawarMarch 6, 1993March 14, 1995INC
19Manohar JoshiMarch 14, 1995January 31, 1999SHS
20Narayan RaneFebruary 1, 1999October 17, 1999SHS
21Vilasrao DeshmukhOctober 18, 1999January 16, 2003INC
22Sushilkumar ShindeJanuary 18, 2003October 30, 2004INC
23Vilasrao DeshmukhNovember 1, 2004December 4, 2008INC
24Ashok ChavanDecember 8, 2008October 15, 2009INC
25Ashok ChavanNovember 7, 2009November 9, 2010INC
26Prithviraj ChavanNovember 11, 2010January 20, 1900INC
27Devendra FadnavisOctober 31, 2014PresentBJP

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.