Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Manipur Syllabus Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Manipur. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Manipur. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

Chief Ministers of Manipur

S. NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Mairembam Koireng SinghJuly 1, 1963January 11, 1967INC
President's ruleJanuary 12, 1967March 19, 1967
2Mairembam Koireng SinghMarch 20, 1967October 4, 1967INC
3Longjam Thambou SinghOctober 13, 1967October 24, 1967Manipur United Front
President's ruleOctober 25, 1967February 18, 1968
4Mairembam Koireng SinghFebruary 19, 1968October 16, 1969INC
President's ruleOctober 17, 1969March 22, 1972
5Mohammed AlimuddinMarch 23, 1972March 27, 1973MPP
President's ruleMarch 28, 1973March 3, 1974
6Mohammed AlimuddinMarch 4, 1974July 9, 1974MPP
7Yangmasho ShaizaJuly 10, 1974December 5, 1974MHU
8Raj Kumar Dorendra SinghDecember 6, 1974May 15, 1977INC
President's ruleMay 16, 1977June 28, 1977
9Yangmasho ShaizaJune 29, 1977November 13, 1979JNP
President's ruleNovember 14, 1979January 13, 1980
10Raj Kumar Dorendra SinghJanuary 14, 1980November 26, 1980INC
11Rishang KeishingNovember 27, 1980February 27, 1981INC
President's ruleFebruary 28, 1981June 18, 1981
12Rishang KeishingJune 19, 1981March 3, 1988INC(I)
13Raj Kumar Jaichandra SinghMarch 4, 1988February 22, 1990INC
14Raj Kumar Ranbir SinghFebruary 23, 1990January 6, 1992MRP
President's ruleJanuary 7, 1992April 7, 1992
15Raj Kumar Dorendra SinghApril 8, 1992April 10, 1993INC
President's ruleDecember 31, 1993December 13, 1994
16Rishang KeishingDecember 14, 1994December 15, 1997INC
17Wahengbam Nipamacha SinghDecember 16, 1997February 14, 2001MSCP
18Radhabinod KoijamFebruary 15, 2001June 1, 2001SAP
President's ruleJune 2, 2001March 6, 2002
19Okram Ibobi SinghMarch 7, 2002March 1, 2007INC
20Okram Ibobi SinghMarch 2, 2007March 13, 2012INC
21Okram Ibobi SinghMarch 14, 2012March 15, 2017INC
22Biren SinghMarch 15, 2017PresentBJP

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.