Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Meghalaya Notes 2021: Download Chief Ministers of Meghalaya Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Meghalaya. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Meghalaya. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


S. NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Williamson A. Sangma (state becomes autonomous)April 2, 1970July 21, 1972APHLC
2W.A. SangmaJuly 21, 1972March 18, 1973APHLC
3W.A. SangmaMarch 18, 1973November 21, 1976APHLC
4W.A. SangmaNovember 22, 1976March 3, 1978INC
5Darwin Diengdoh PughMarch 10, 1978February 21, 1979APHLC
6Darwin Diengdoh PughFebruary 21, 1979May 6, 1979APHLC
7B.B. LyngdohMay 7, 1979May 7, 1981APHLC
8W.A. SangmaMay 7, 1981February 24, 1983INC
9B.B. LyngdohMarch 2, 1983March 31, 1983APHLC
10W.A. SangmaApril 2, 1983February 5, 1988INC
11P.A. SangmaFebruary 6, 1988March 25, 1990INC
12B.B. LyngdohMarch 26, 1990October 10, 1991HPU
President's ruleOctober 11, 1991February 5, 1992
13D.D. LapangFebruary 5, 1992February 19, 1993INC
14S.C. MarakFebruary 19, 1993February 27, 1998INC
15S.C. MarakFebruary 27, 1998March 10, 1998INC
16B.B. LyngdohMarch 10, 1998March 8, 2000UDP
17E.K. MawlongMarch 8, 2000December 8, 2001UDP
18Flinder Anderson KhonglamDecember 8, 2001March 4, 2003IND
19D.D. LapangMarch 4, 2003June 15, 2006INC
20J. D. RymbaiJune 15, 2006March 10, 2007INC
21D.D. LapangMarch 10, 2007March 4, 2008INC
22D.D. LapangMarch 4, 2008March 19, 2008INC
23Donkupar RoyMarch 19, 2008March 18, 2009UDP
President's ruleMarch 18, 2009May 12, 2009
24D.D. LapangMay 13, 2009April 19, 2010INC
25Mukul SangmaApril 20, 2010March 5, 2013INC
26Mukul SangmaMarch 5, 2013March 6, 2018INC
27Conrad SangmaMarch 6, 2018PresentNPP

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.