Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Nagaland Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Nagaland. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Nagaland. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

Chief Ministers of Nagaland

S. NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1P. Shilu AoDecember 1, 1963August 14, 1966NNO
2T.N. AngamiAugust 14, 1966February 22, 1969NNO
3Hokishe SemaFebruary 22, 1969February 26, 1974NNO
4Vizol AngamiFebruary 26, 1974March 10, 1975UDF
5John Bosco JasokieMarch 10, 1975March 20, 1975NND
President's ruleMarch 20, 1975November 25, 1977
6Vizol AngamiNovember 25, 1977April 18, 1980UDF
7S.C. JamirApril 18, 1980June 5, 1980UDFP
8John Bosco JasokieJune 5, 1980November 18, 1982NND
9S.C. JamirNovember 18, 1982October 28, 1986UDFP
10Hokishe SemaOctober 29, 1986August 7, 1988INC
President's ruleAugust 7, 1988January 25, 1989
11S.C. JamirJanuary 25, 1989May 10, 1990INC
12K.L. ChishiMay 16, 1990June 19, 1990INC
13Vamuzo PhesaoJune 19, 1990April 2, 1992NPF
President's ruleApril 2, 1992February 22, 1993
14S.C. JamirFebruary 22, 1993March 6, 2003INC
15Neiphiu RioMarch 6, 2003January 3, 2008NPF
President's ruleJanuary 3, 2008March 12, 2008
16Neiphiu RioMarch 12, 2008January 3, 2008NPF
President's ruleJanuary 3, 2008March 12, 2008
17Neiphiu RioMarch 12, 2008May 24, 2014NPF
18T. R. ZeliangMay 24, 2014February 19, 2017NPF
19Dr Shurhozelie LiezietsuFebruary 22, 2017January 14, 1900NPF
20T. R. ZeliangJuly 19, 2017March 8, 2018NPF
21Neiphiu RioMarch 8, 2018PresentNDPP

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.