Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Odisha Syllabus Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Odisha. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Odisha. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

Chief Ministers of Odisha

S.NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Harekrushna MahatabApril 23, 1946May 12, 1950INC
2Nabakrushna ChoudhuryMay 12, 1950February 20, 1952INC
3Nabakrushna ChoudhuryFebruary 20, 1952October 19, 1956INC
4Harekrushna MahatabOctober 19, 1956April 6, 1957INC
5Harekrushna MahatabApril 6, 1957May 22, 1959INC
6Harekrushna MahatabMay 22, 1959February 25, 1961INC
(President's rule)February 25, 1961June 23, 1961N/A
7Biju PatnaikJune 23, 1961October 2, 1963INC
8Biren MitraOctober 2, 1963February 21, 1965INC
9Sadashiva TripathyFebruary 21, 1965March 8, 1967INC
10Rajendra Narayan Singh DeoMarch 8, 1967January 9, 1971SWA
(President's rule)January 11, 1971April 3, 1971N/A
11Biswanath DasApril 3, 1971June 14, 1972Independent
12Nandini SatpathyJune 14, 1972March 3, 1973INC
(President's rule)March 3, 1973March 6, 1974N/A
13Nandini SatpathyMarch 6, 1974December 16, 1976INC
(President's rule)December 16, 1976December 29, 1976N/A
14Binayak AcharyaDecember 29, 1976April 30, 1977INC
(President's rule)April 30, 1977June 26, 1977N/A
15Nilamani RoutrayJune 26, 1977February 17, 1980JNP
(President's rule)February 17, 1980June 9, 1980N/A
16Janaki Ballabh PatnaikJune 9, 1980March 10, 1985INC
Janaki Ballabh PatnaikMarch 10, 1985December 7, 1989INC
17Hemananda BiswalDecember 7, 1989March 5, 1990INC
18Biju PatnaikMarch 5, 1990March 15, 1995JD
19Janaki Ballabh PatnaikMarch 15, 1995February 17, 1999INC
20Giridhar GamangFebruary 17, 1999December 6, 1999INC
21Hemananda BiswalDecember 6, 1999March 5, 2000INC
22Naveen PatnaikMarch 5, 2000May 16, 2009BJD
23Naveen PatnaikMay 16, 2004May 21, 2009BJD
24Naveen PatnaikMay 21, 2009May 21, 2014BJD
25Naveen PatnaikMay 21, 2014PresentBJD

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.