Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Pondicherry Syllabus Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Pondicherry. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Pondicherry. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

Chief Ministers of Pondicherry

S. NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Edouard GoubertJuly 1, 1963August 24, 1964INC
2V. Venkatasubha ReddiarSeptember 11, 1964April 9, 1967INC
3M. O. H. FarookApril 9, 1967March 6, 1968INC
4V. Venkatasubha ReddiarMarch 6, 1968September 18, 1968INC
President's RuleSeptember 18, 1968March 17, 1969
5M. O. H. FarookMarch 17, 1969January 3, 1974DMK
President's RuleJanuary 3, 1974March 6, 1974
6Subramanyan RamaswamyMarch 6, 1974March 28, 1974AIADMK
President's RuleMarch 28, 1974July 2, 1977
7Subramanyan RamaswamyJuly 2, 1977November 12, 1978AIADMK
President's RuleNovember 12, 1978January 16, 1980
8M. D. R. RamachandranJanuary 16, 1980June 24, 1983DMK
President's RuleJune 24, 1983March 16, 1985
9M. O. H. FarookMarch 16, 1985March 4, 1990INC
10M. D. R. RamachandranMarch 8, 1990March 3, 1991DMK
President's RuleMarch 3, 1991July 4, 1991
11V. VaithilingamJuly 4, 1991May 13, 1996INC
12R. V. JanakiramanMay 26, 1996March 21, 2000DMK
13P. ShanmugamMarch 22, 2000May 15, 2001INC
14P. ShanmugamMay 24, 2001October 26, 2001INC
15N. RangaswamyOctober 27, 2001May 12, 2006INC
16N. RangaswamyMay 13, 2006September 4, 2008INC
17V. VaithilingamSeptember 4, 2008May 14, 2011INC
18N. RangaswamyMay 17, 2011June 6, 2016AINRC
19V. NarayanasamyJune 6, 2016PresentINC

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.