Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Punjab Syllabus Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Punjab. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Punjab. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

Chief Ministers of Punjab

S. NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Gopi Chand BhargavaAugust 15, 1947April 13, 1949Indian National Congress
2Bhim Sen SacharApril 13, 1949October 18, 1949Indian National Congress
3Gopi Chand Bhargava[2]October 18, 1949June 20, 1951Indian National Congress
President's ruleJune 20, 1951April 17, 1952
4Bhim Sen Sachar [2]April 17, 1952January 23, 1956Indian National Congress
5Pratap Singh KaironJanuary 23, 1956June 21, 1964Indian National Congress
6Gopi Chand Bhargava[3]June 21, 1964July 6, 1964Indian National Congress
7Ram KishanJuly 7, 1964July 5, 1966Indian National Congress
President's ruleJuly 5, 1966November 1, 1966
8Giani Gurmukh Singh MussafirNovember 1, 1966March 8, 1967Indian National Congress
9Gurnam SinghMarch 8, 1967November 25, 1967Shiromani Akali Dal
10Lachhman Singh GillNovember 25, 1967August 23, 1968Shiromani Akali Dal
President's ruleAugust 23, 1968February 17, 1969
11Gurnam Singh [2]February 17, 1969March 27, 1970Shiromani Akali Dal
12Parkash Singh BadalMarch 27, 1970June 14, 1971Shiromani Akali Dal
President's ruleJune 14, 1971March 17, 1972
13Zail SinghMarch 17, 1972April 30, 1977Indian National Congress
President's ruleApril 30, 1977June 20, 1977
14Parkash Singh Badal[2]June 20, 1977February 17, 1980Shiromani Akali Dal
President's ruleFebruary 17, 1980June 6, 1980
15Darbara SinghJune 6, 1980October 10, 1983Indian National Congress
President's ruleOctober 10, 1983September 29, 1985
16Surjit Singh BarnalaSeptember 29, 1985June 11, 1987Shiromani Akali Dal
President's ruleJune 11, 1987February 25, 1992
17Beant SinghFebruary 25, 1992August 31, 1995Indian National Congress
18Harcharan Singh BrarAugust 31, 1995January 21, 1996Indian National Congress
19Rajinder Kaur BhattalJanuary 21, 1996February 11, 1997Indian National Congress
20Parkash Singh Badal[3]February 12, 1997February 26, 2002Shiromani Akali Dal
21Amarinder SinghFebruary 26, 2002March 1, 2007Indian National Congress
22Parkash Singh Badal[4]March 1, 2007March 11, 2017Shiromani Akali Dal
23Captain Amarinder SinghMarch 16, 2017PresentIndian National Congress

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.