Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Rajasthan Syllabus Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Rajasthan. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Rajasthan. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

S.noChief Ministers NameFromToParty
1Heera Lal ShastriApril 7, 1949January 5, 1951INC
2C S VenkatachariJanuary 6, 1951April 25, 1951INC
3Jai Narayan VyasApril 26, 1951March 3, 1952INC
4Tika Ram PaliwalMarch 3, 1952October 31, 1952INC
5Jai Narayan VyasNovember 1, 1952November 12, 1954INC
6Mohan Lal SukhadiaNovember 13, 1954April 11, 1957INC
7Mohan Lal SukhadiaApril 11, 1957March 11, 1962INC
8Mohan Lal SukhadiaMarch 12, 1962March 13, 1967INC
President's ruleMarch 13, 1967April 26, 1967
9Mohan Lal SukhadiaApril 26, 1967July 9, 1971INC
10Barkatullah KhanJuly 9, 1971August 11, 1973INC
11Hari Dev JoshiAugust 11, 1973April 29, 1977INC
President's ruleApril 29, 1977June 22, 1977
12Bhairon Singh ShekhawatJune 22, 1977February 16, 1980JP
13Jagannath PahadiaJune 6, 1980July 13, 1981INC
14Shiv Charan MathurJuly 14, 1981February 23, 1985INC
15Hira Lal DevpuraFebruary 23, 1985March 10, 1985INC
16Hari Dev JoshiMarch 10, 1985January 20, 1988INC
17Shiv Charan MathurJanuary 20, 1988December 4, 1989INC
18Hari Dev JoshiDecember 4, 1989March 4, 1990INC
19Bhairon Singh ShekhawatMarch 4, 1990December 15, 1992BJP
20President's ruleDecember 15, 1992December 4, 1993
21Bhairon Singh ShekhawatDecember 4, 1993November 29, 1998BJP
22Ashok GehlotDecember 1, 1998December 8, 2003INC
23Vasundhara Raje ScindiaDecember 8, 2003December 11, 2008BJP
24Ashok GehlotDecember 12, 2008December 13, 2013INC
25Vasundhara Raje ScindiaDecember 13, 2013PresentBJP

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.