Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Sikkim Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Sikkim. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Sikkim. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

Chief Ministers of Sikkim

S.NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Kazi Lhendup DorjeeMay 16, 1975August 18, 1979INC
(President's rule)August 18, 1979October 18, 1979N/A
2Nar Bahadur BhandariOctober 18, 1979May 11, 1984SJP
3B. B. GurungMay 11, 1984May 25, 1984INC
(President's rule)May 25, 1984March 8, 1985N/A
4Nar Bahadur BhandariMarch 8, 1985June 17, 1994SSP
5Sanchaman LimbooJune 17, 1994December 12, 1994SSP
6Pawan Kumar ChamlingDecember 12, 1994IncumbentSDF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.