Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Tamil Nadu Syllabus Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Tamil Nadu. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Tamil Nadu. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

1A. Subbarayalu Reddiar1920-1921
2Raja of Panagal1921-1926
3P. Subbarayan1926-1930
4B. Munuswamy Naidu1930-1932
5Ramakrishna Ranga Rao (Raja of Bobbilli)1932-1934
6Ramakrishna Ranga Rao1934-1936
7P. T. Rajan1936
8Ramakrishna Ranga Rao1936-1937
9Kurma Venkata Reddy Naidu1937
10C. Rajagopalachari1937-1939
Governor's Rule1939-1946
11Tanguturi Prakasam1946-1947
12O. P. Ramaswamy Reddiyar1947-1949
13P. S. Kumaraswamy Raja1949-1952
14C. Rajagopalachari1952-1957
15K. Kamaraj1957-1963
16M. Bakthavatsalam1963-1967
17C. N. Annadurai1967-1969
18V.R. Nedunchezhiyan1969
19M. Karunanidhi1969-1976
President's Rule1976-1977
20M. G. Ramachandran1977-1980
President's Rule1980
21M.G. Ramachandran1980-1987
22V.R. Nedunchezhiyan1987-1988
23Janaki Ramachandran1988
President's Rule1988-1989
24M. Karunanidhi1989-1991
President's Rule1991
25J. Jayalalithaa1991-1996
26M. Karunanidhi1996-2001
27J. Jayalalithaa2001
28O. Panneerselvam2001-2002
29J. Jayalalithaa2002-2006
30M. Karunanidhi2006-2011
31J. Jayalalithaa2011-2014
32O. Panneerselvam2014-2015
33J. Jayalalithaa2015-2016
34O. Panneerselvam2016-2017
35Edappadi K. Palaniswami2017 - Till Now

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.