Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Tripura Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Tripura. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Tripura. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

Chief Ministers of Tripura

S. NoChief Ministers NameFromToParty
1Sachindra Lal SinghJuly 1, 1963November 1, 1971INC
President's ruleNovember 1, 1971March 20, 1972
2Sukhamoy Sen GuptaMarch 20, 1972March 31, 1977INC
3Prafulla Kumar DasApril 1, 1977July 25, 1977CD
4Radhika Ranjan GuptaJuly 26, 1977November 4, 1977JP
President's ruleNovember 5, 1977January 5, 1978
5Nripen ChakrabortyJanuary 5, 1978February 5, 1988CPM
6Sudhir Ranjan MajumdarFebruary 5, 1988February 19, 1992INC
7Samir Ranjan BarmanFebruary 19, 1992March 10, 1993INC
President's ruleMarch 11, 1993April 10, 1993
8Dasarath DebApril 10, 1993March 11, 1998CPM
9Manik SarkarMarch 11, 1998March 9, 2018CPM
9Biplab Kumar DebMarch 9, 2018PresentBJP

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.