Skip to content

Chief Ministers of Uttar Pradesh Syllabus Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of Uttar Pradesh. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of Uttar Pradesh. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

Chief Ministers of Uttar Pradesh

S.NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Govind Ballabh PantJanuary 26, 1950May 20, 1952INC
2Govind Ballabh PantMay 20, 1952December 27, 1954INC
3SampurnanandDecember 28, 1954April 9, 1957INC
4SampurnanandApril 10, 1957December 6, 1960INC
5Chandra Bhanu GuptaDecember 7, 1960March 14, 1962INC
6Chandra Bhanu GuptaMarch 14, 1962October 1, 1963INC
7Sucheta Kriplani MendhwalOctober 2, 1963March 13, 1967INC
8Chandra Bhanu GuptaMarch 14, 1967April 2, 1967INC
9Charan SinghApril 3, 1967February 25, 1968BKD
President's ruleFebruary 25, 1968February 26, 1969
10Chandra Bhanu GuptaFebruary 26, 1969February 17, 1970INC
11Charan SinghFebruary 18, 1970October 1, 1970BKD
President's ruleOctober 1, 1970October 18, 1970
12Tribhuvana Narayana SinghOctober 18, 1970April 3, 1971INC
13Kamlapati TripathiApril 4, 1971June 12, 1973INC
President's ruleJune 12, 1973November 8, 1973
14Hemwati Nandan BahugunaNovember 8, 1973March 4, 1974INC
15Hemwati Nandan BahugunaMarch 5, 1974November 29, 1975INC
President's ruleNovember 30, 1975January 21, 1976
16N. D. TiwariJanuary 21, 1976April 30, 1977INC
President's ruleApril 30, 1977June 23, 1977
17Ram Naresh YadavJune 23, 1977February 27, 1979JP
18Banarsi DasFebruary 28, 1979February 17, 1980JP
President's ruleFebruary 17, 1980June 9, 1980
19V. P. SinghJune 9, 1980July 18, 1982INC
20Sripati MishraJuly 19, 1982August 2, 1984INC
21N. D. TiwariAugust 3, 1984March 10, 1985INC
22N. D. TiwariMarch 11, 1985September 24, 1985INC
23Vir Bahadur SinghSeptember 24, 1985June 24, 1988INC
24N. D. TiwariJune 25, 1988December 5, 1989INC
25Mulayam Singh YadavDecember 5, 1989June 24, 1991JD
26Kalyan SinghJune 24, 1991December 6, 1992BJP
President's ruleDecember 6, 1992December 4, 1993
27Mulayam Singh YadavDecember 4, 1993June 3, 1995SP
28MayawatiJune 3, 1995October 18, 1995BSP
President's ruleOctober 18, 1995October 17, 1996
President's ruleOctober 17, 1996March 21, 1997
29MayawatiMarch 21, 1997September 21, 1997BSP
30Kalyan SinghSeptember 21, 1997November 12, 1999BJP
31Ram Prakash GuptaNovember 12, 1999October 28, 2000BJP
32Rajnath SinghOctober 28, 2000March 8, 2002BJP
President's ruleMarch 8, 2002May 3, 2002
33MayawatiMay 3, 2002August 29, 2003BSP
34Mulayam Singh YadavAugust 29, 2003May 13, 2007SP
35MayawatiMay 13, 2007March 7, 2012BSP
36Akhilesh YadavMarch 15, 2012March 11, 2017SP
37Yogi AdityanathMarch 19, 2017PresentBJP

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.