Skip to content

Chief Ministers of West Bengal Syllabus Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Chief Ministers of West Bengal. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Chief Ministers of West Bengal. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

Chief Ministers of West Bengal

S.NoName of Chief MinistersFromToParty
1Prafulla Chandra GhoshAugust 15, 1947January 14, 1948INC
2Bidhan Chandra RoyJanuary 14, 1948July 1, 1962INC
President's ruleJuly 1, 1962July 8, 1962
3Prafulla Chandra SenJuly 8, 1962March 15, 1967INC
4Ajoy Kumar MukherjeeMarch 15, 1967November 2, 1967BAC
5Prafulla Chandra GhoshNovember 2, 1967February 20, 1968Independent Progressive Democratic Alliance Front
President's ruleFebruary 20, 1968February 25, 1969
6Ajoy Kumar MukherjeeFebruary 25, 1969March 19, 1970BAC
President's ruleMarch 19, 1970April 2, 1971
7Prafulla Chandra GhoshApril 2, 1971June 28, 1971INC
President's ruleJune 28, 1971March 19, 1972
8Siddhartha Shankar RayMarch 19, 1972June 21, 1977INC
9Jyoti BasuJune 21, 1977November 6, 2000CPM
10Buddhadeb BhattacharyaNovember 6, 2000May 13, 2011CPM
11Mamata BanerjeeMay 20, 2011May 27, 2016AITC
12Mamata BanerjeeMay 27, 2016PresentAITC

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.