Skip to content

Indian Presidents General Knowledge Notes 2021: Download Indian Presidents General Knowledge Notes Study Materials

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Indian Presidents General Knowledge. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Indian Presidents General Knowledge PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.

1Mr.Rajendra Prasad (1st)1952-1962He was nominated fifteen times for the Nobel prize in literature, and eleven times for the Nobel Peace prize.
2Mr.Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan (2nd)1962-1967His Birthday Sep 5th, was celebrated as Teacher's Day since 1962
3Mr. Zakir Hussain (3rd)1967-1969He was the 1st Muslim President of India.
4Mr. Varahagiri Venkata Giri1969He was served as acting president.
5Mr. Mohammad Hidayatulllah1969He was served as acting president.
6Mr. Varahagiri Venkata Giri (4th)1969-1974Giri was the first person to have served as both an acting president and president of India
7Mr. Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed (5th)1974-1977He was a president during emergency “Internal Disturbance”.
8Mr. Basappa Danappa Jatti1977He was served as Acting President
9Mr. Neelam Sanjeeva Reddy (6th)1977-1982He was unanimously elected Speaker of the Lok Sabha on 26 March 1977.
10Mr. Zail Singh (7th)1982-1987He created a lifelong pension scheme for the freedom fighters of the state.
11Mr. Ramaswamy Venkataraman (8th)1987-1992Venkataraman was appointed a Member of the Union Planning Commission in 1967.
12Mr. Shankar Dayal Sharma (9th)1992-1997In 1952, Sharma became the chief minister of the Bhopal state and was the youngest chief minister. He served in that position until the state reorganization of 1956. he was elected for a 5-year term as the eighth Vice-President of India and chairman of the Rajya Sabha.
13Mr. kocheril Raman Narayanan (10th)1997-2002Narayanan entered politics at the request of Indira Gandhi and won three successive general elections to the Lok Sabha in 1984, 1989 and 1991, as a representative of the Ottapalam constituency in Palakkad, Kerala, on a Congress ticket.
14Mr. Avul Pakir Jainulabdeen Abdul kalam (11th)2002-2007He was called as the MISSILE MAN of India. He Launched his satelllte on Nov 21, 1963.
15Mrs. Pratibha Patil (12th)2007-2012She was the first women to became president of India. She was also first female Governor Of Rajasthan
16Mr. Pranab Mukherjee (13th)2012-2017Mukherjee was appointed Union Deputy Minister of Industrial Development in Indira Gandhi's cabinet in 1973. Mukherjee was active in the Indian cabinet during the controversial Internal Emergency of 1975–77.
17Mr. Ram Nath Kovind (14th)2017He was elected and became a Rajya Sabha MP from the state of Uttar Pradesh in April 1994. He served a total of twelve years, two consecutive terms, until March 2006. As a member of parliament, he served on the Parliamentary Committee for Welfare of Scheduled Castes/Tribes,

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.