Skip to content

Indian States and their Statehood Date Notes 2022: Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Indian States and their Statehood Date. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Indian States and their Statehood Date. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dreams real.

S. NoStateStatehood Date
1Assam1950, Jan 26
2Bihar1950, Jan 26
3Jammu and Kashmir1950, Jan 26
4Odisha1950, Jan 26
5Tamil Nadu1950, Jan 26
6Uttar Pradesh1950, Jan 26
7West Bengal1950, Jan 26
8Andhra Pradesh1953, Oct 1
9Karnataka1956, Nov 1
10Kerala1956, Nov 1
11Madhya Pradesh1956, Nov 1
12Rajasthan1956, Nov 1
13Gujarat1960, May 1
14Maharashtra1960, May 1
15Nagaland1963, Dec 1
16Haryana1966, Nov 1
17Punjab1966, Nov 1
18Himachal Pradesh1971, Jan 25
19Manipur1972, Jan 21
20Meghalaya1972, Jan 21
21Tripura1972, Jan 21
22Sikkim1975, May 16
23Arunachal Pradesh1987, Feb 20
24Mizoram1987, Feb 20
25Goa1987, May 30
26Chhattisgarh2000, Nov 1
27Uttarakhand2000, Nov 9
28Jharkhand2000, Nov 15
29Telangana2014, June 2

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.