Skip to content

Latest Appointments – 2018 Notes 2021: Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Latest Appointments - 2018. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Latest Appointments - 2018. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dreams real.

List of Latest Appointments

Chairman, UPSCArvind Saxena20 June 2018 Arvind Saxena is 1978-batch Indian Postal Service officer. He was appointed as member of UPSC in May, 2015.
Chairman, CBICS RameshJune 1, 2018The Appointments Committee of Cabinet (ACC) has appointed S Ramesh, member of Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs (CBIC) as its next Chairman.
President, NCDRCR K AgrawalJune 1, 2018He will succeed Justice D K Jain, who completed his term. Justice Agrawal was judge of Supreme Court from February 2014 to May 2018 and had served on bench of the apex court for four years.
Chief Financial Officer, RBI Sudha BalakrishnanMay 1, 2018She will be the 12th executive director of the RBI and will have tenure of three years. Balakrishnan is chartered accountant by profession.
Chairman and Managing Director ,CILAnil Kumar Jha May 1, 2018He will be in office till January 31, 2020. He replaces Coal Ministry’s Additional Secretary Suresh Kumar, who had recently assumed additional charge of CMD of CIL.
Chief Justice of High Court of ManipurJustice Ramalingam SudhakarMay 1, 2018He was sworn in as fifth Chief Justice of High Court of Manipur after was appointed by the President Ram Nath Kovind. He was administered the oath of office by Governor Prof Jagdish Mukhi as per Article 219 of Constitution.
Chairman,IRDAISubhash Chandra KhuntiaMay 1, 2018He will succeed TS Vijayan whose five-year term ended in February 2018. He will have tenure of period of three years from the date of joining.
Judge of Supreme Court of IndiaIndu Malhotra  April 1, 2018She is on board of trustees in SaveLIFE Foundation and represented NGO in case which resulted in SC passing a slew of laws to protect good Samaritans, who save lives in road accidents.
Director General, ICMRBalram BhargavaApril 1, 2018He will have tenure of three years or until attainment of age of 60 years. Bharagava, at present Professor and Senior Consultant Cardiologist at All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi.
Director General, CISFRajesh RanjanApril 1, 2018Ranjan is 1984 batch Indian Police Service (IPS) officer of Bihar cadre. Prior to this appointment he was Special Director General of Border Security Force(BSF).
Member, UPSCM Sathiyavathy  April 1, 2018Sathiyavathy is IAS Officer of 1982 batch of AGMUT Cadre. She has rich and varied experience and has worked in various key positions under the Government during the course of a long career spanning over 35 years.
Deputy Election CommissionerChandra Bhushan KumarMarch 1, 2018Bhushan is 1995 batch IAS officer of Union Territories Cadre. 
Chief Executive of Nuclear Fuel Complex (NFC)Dinesh SrivastavaFebruary 1, 2018He has succeeded G Kalyanakrishnan who retired on superannuation. Srivas tava will also be Chairman of NFC board. Prior to this assignment, he was holding the position of Deputy Chief Executive at NFR.
Director General (DG) of the Sports Authority of India (SAI)Neelam KapoorFebruary 1, 2018ACC was headed by Prime Minister Narendra Modi.She was Principal Director General of Press Information Bureau (PIB) in UPA Government headed by then PM Manmohan Singh. As PIB chief, she was in-charge of information officers attached to every central government ministry.
Chairman, ISROK. SivanJanuary 1, 2018He was key person who worked on technicalities of how the satellites would be placed in orbit.
Chief, NSARajinder KhannaJanuary 1, 2018Rajinder Khanna, a 1978 batch Research and Analysis Wing Service (RAS) officer, has supervised several counter-terrorism operations and is considered an expert on Pakistan. and Islamic terrorism.

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.