Skip to content

List of Governors in Andhra Pradesh Notes 2021: Download List of Governors in Andhra Pradesh Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the List of Governors in Andhra Pradesh. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of List of Governors in Andhra Pradesh. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


1Chandulal Madhavlal Trivedi1953-1957
2Bhim Sen Sachar1957-1962
3Satyawant Mallannah Shrinagesh1962-1964
4Pattom A. Thanu Pillai1964-1968
5Khandubhai Kasanji Desai1968-1975
6S. Obul Reddy1975-1976
7Mohanlal Sukhadia1976
8R D Bhandare1976-1977
9Justice B.J. Diwan1977
10Sharda Mukherjee1977-1978
11K.C. Abraham1978-1983
12Thakur Ram Lal1983-1984
13Shankar Dayal Sharma1984-1985
14Kumudben Manishankar Joshi1985-1990
15Krishan Kant1990-1997
16G. Ramanujam1997
17C. Rangarajan1997-2003
18Surjit Singh Barnala2003-2004
19Sushil Kumar Shinde2004-2006
20Rameshwar Thakur2006-2007
21Narayan Dutt Tiwari2007-2009
22E. S. L. Narasimhan2009 - At Present

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.