Skip to content

List of Governors in Arunachal Pradesh Notes 2021: Download List of Governors in Arunachal Pradesh Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the List of Governors in Arunachal Pradesh. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of List of Governors in Arunachal Pradesh. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


1Bhishma Narain Singh1987
2R.D. Pradhan1987-1990
3Gopal Singh1990
4Devi Das Thakur1990-1991
5Loknath Mishra1991
6Surendranath Dwivedy1991-1993
7Madhukar Dighe1993
8Mata Prasad1992-1999
9S.K. Sinha1999
10Arvind Dave1999-2003
11V. C. Pande2003-2004
12Shilendra Kumar Singh2004-2007
13K. Sankaranarayanan2007-2008
14Joginder Jaswant Singh2008-2013
15Nirbhay Sharma2013-2015
16Jyoti Prasad Rajkhowa2015-2016
17V. Shanmuganathan2016-2017
18Padmanabha Acharya2017
19B. D. Mishra2017 - At Present

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.