Skip to content

List of Governors in Assam Notes 2021: Download List of Governors in Assam Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the List of Governors in Assam. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of List of Governors in Assam. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


1Muhammad Saleh Akbar Hydari1947-1948
2Ronald Francis Lodge1948-1949
3Jai Prakasa1949-1950
4Jairamdas Daulatram1950-1956
5Saiyid Faizal Ali1956-1959
6Chandreswar Prasad Sinha1959
7Satyavant Mailannah Shrinagesh1959-1960
8Vishnu Sahay1960-1961
9Satyavant Mailannah Shrinagesh1961-1962
10Vishnu Sahay1962-1968
11Braj Kumar Nehru1968-1973
12Lailan Prasad Singh1973-1981
13Prakash Chandra Mehotra1981-1984
14Tribenio Sahai Misra1984
15Bhishma Narain Singh1984-1989
16Harideo Joshi1989
17Anisetti Raghuvir1989-1990
18Devi Das Thakur1990-1991
19Loknath Mishra1991-1997
20Srinivas Kumar Sinha1997-2003
21Arvind Dave2003
22Ajai Singh2003-2008
23Shiv Charan Mathur2008-2009
24K Sankaranarayanan2009
25Syed Sibley Razi2009
26Janaki Ballabh Patnaik2009-2014
27Padmanabha Balakrishna Acharya2014-2016
28Banwarilal Purohit2016-2017
29Jagdish Mukhi2017 - At Present

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.