Skip to content

List of Governors in Goa Notes 2021: Download List of Governors in Goa Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the List of Governors in Goa. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of List of Governors in Goa. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


1Gopal Singh1987-1989
2Khurshed Alam Khan1989-1991
3Bhanu Prakash Singh1991-1994
4B. Rachaiah1994
5Gopala Ramanujam1994-1995
6Romesh Bhandari1995-1996
7P.C. Alexander1996-1998
8T. R. Satish Chandran1998
9J. F. R. Jacob1998-1999
10Mohammed Fazal1999-2002
11Kidar Nath Sahani2002-2004
12Mohammed Fazal2004
13S. C. Jamir2004-2008
14Shivinder Singh Sidhu2008-2011
15Kateekal Sankaranarayanan2011-2012
16Bharat Vir Wanchoo2012-2014
17Margaret Alva2014
18Om Prakash Kohli2014
19Mridula Sinha2014-At Present

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.