Skip to content

List of Governors in Gujarat Notes 2021: Download List of Governors in Gujarat Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the List of Governors in Gujarat. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of List of Governors in Gujarat. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


1Mehdi Nawaz Jung1960-1965
2Nityanand Kanungo1965-1967
3P.N. Bhagwati1967
4Shriman Narayan1967-1973
5P.N. Bhagwati1973
6Kambanthodath Kunhan Vishwanatham1973-1978
7Sharda Mukherjee1978-1983
8Kizhekethil Mathew Chandy1983-1984
9Braj Kumar Nehru1984-1986
10Ram Krishna Trivedi1986-1990
11Mahipal Shastri1990
12Sarup Singh1990-1995
13Naresh Chandra1995-1996
14Krishna Pal Singh1996-1998
15Anshuman Singh1998-1999
16K.G. Balakrishnan[2]1999
17Sunder Singh Bhandari1999-2003
18Kailashpati Mishra2003-2004
19Balram Jakhar2004
20Nawal Kishore Sharma2004-2009
21S. C. Jamir [3]2009
22Kamala Beniwal2009-2014
23Margaret Alva2014
24Om Prakash Kohli2014 - At Present

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.