Skip to content

List of Governors in Haryana Notes 2021: Download List of Governors in Haryana Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the List of Governors in Haryana. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of List of Governors in Haryana. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


1Dharma Vira1966-1967
2Birendra Narayan Chakraborty1967-1976
3Ranjit Singh Narula1976
4Jaisukh Lal Hathi1976-1977
5Harcharan Singh Brar1977-1979
6Surjit Singh Sandhawalia1979-1980
7Ganpatrao Devji Tapase1980-1984
8Saiyid Muzaffar Husain Burney1984-1988
9Hari Anand Barari1988-1990
10Dhanik Lal Mandal1990-1995
11Mahabir Prasad1995-2000
12Babu Parmanand2000-2004
13Om Prakash Verma2004
14Akhlaqur Rahman Kidwai2004-2009
15Jagannath Pahadia2009-2014
16Kaptan Singh Solanki2014 - 2018
17Satyadev Narayan Arya2018 - Present

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.