Skip to content

List of Governors in Himachal Pradesh Notes 2021: Download List of Governors in Himachal Pradesh Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the List of Governors in Himachal Pradesh. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of List of Governors in Himachal Pradesh. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


1Sh. S. Chakravarti1971-1977
2Sh. Amin ud-din Ahmad Khan1977-1981
3Sh. A. K. Banerjee1981-1983
4Sh. Hokishe Sema1983-1986
5P. D. Desai1986
6R. K. S. Ghandhi1986-1990
10Sh. Virendra Verma1990-1993
11Sh. Surendra Nath1993
12Sh. Bali Ram Bhagat1993
13Sh. Gulsher Ahmad1993
14Sh. Surendra Nath1993-1994
15V. Ratnam1994
16Sh. Sudhakarrao Naik1994-1995
17Sh. Mahabir Prasad1995
18Smt. Sheila Kaul]995-1996
19Sh. Mahabir Prasad1996-1997
20Smt. V. S. Ramadevi1997-1999
21Sh. Vishnu Kant Shastri1999-2000
22Sh. Suraj Bhan2000-2003
23Vishnu Sadashiv Kokje2003-2008
24Prabha Rau2008-2010
25Urmila Singh2010-2015
26Kalyan Singh2015
27Acharya Dev Vrat2015 - At Present

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.