Skip to content

List of Governors in Karnataka Notes 2021: Download List of Governors in Karnataka Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the List of Governors in Karnataka. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of List of Governors in Karnataka. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


1Majaraja Jayachamarajendra Wadiyar1957-1963
2S M Srinagesh1963-1965
3V. V. Giri1965-1967
4Gopal Swarup Pathak1967-1969
5Dharma Vira1970-1972
6Mohanlal Sukhadia1972-1975
7Uma Shankar Dikshit1975-1977
8Govind Narain1977-1982
9Ashoknath Banerji1982-1987
10Pendekanti Venkatasubbaiah1987-1990
11Bhanu Pratap Singh1990-1992
12Khurshed Alam Khan1992-1999
13V. S. Ramadevi1999-2002
14T. N. Chaturvedi2002-2007
15Rameshwar Thakur2007-2009
16Hans Raj Bhardwaj2009-2014
17Konijeti Rosaiah2014
18Vajubhai Rudabhai Vala2014 - At Present

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.