Skip to content

List of Governors in Kerala Notes 2021: Download List of Governors in Kerala Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the List of Governors in Kerala. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of List of Governors in Kerala. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


1Burgula Ramakrishna Rao1956-1960
2V. V. Giri1980-1985
3Ajith Prasad Jain1965-1966
4Bhagwan Sahay1966-1967
5V. Viswanathan1967-1973
6N. N. Wanchoo1973-1977
7Jothi Venkatachalam1977-1982
8P. Ramachandran1982-1988
9Ram Dulari Sinha1988-1990
10Swaroop Singh1990
11B. Rachaiah1990-1995
12P. Shiv Shankar1995-1996
13Khurshid Alam Khan1996-1997
14Sukhdev Singh Kang1997-2002
15Sikander Bakht2002-2004
16T. N. Chaturvedi2004
17R. L. Bhatia2004-2008
18R. S. Gavai2009-2011
19M. O. H. Farook2011-2012
20Hansraj Bhardwaj2012-2013
21Nikhil Kumar2013-2014
22Sheila Dikshit2014
23P Sathasivam2014 - At Present

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.