Skip to content

List of Governors in Madhya Pradesh Notes 2021: Download List of Governors in Madhya Pradesh Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the List of Governors in Madhya Pradesh. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of List of Governors in Madhya Pradesh. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


1Dr. Pattabhi Sitaramayya1956-1957
2Hari Vinayak Pataskar1957-1965
3K. Chengalaraya Reddy1965-1966
4P. V. Dixit (Acting)1966
5K. Chengalaraya Reddy1966-1971
6S. N. Sinha1971-1977
7N. N. Wanchu1977-1978
8C. M. Poonacha1978-1980
9B. D. Sharma1980-1981
10G. P. Singh (Acting)1981
11B. D. Sharma1981-1983
12G. P. Singh (Acting)1983
13B. D. Sharma1983-1984
14Kizhekethil Chandy1984-1987
15Narayan Dutta Ojha (Acting)1987
16Kizhekethil Chandy1987-1989
17Sarla Grewal1989-1990
18M. A. Khan1990-1993
19Mohammad Shafi Qureshi1993-1998
20Bhai Mahavir1998-2003
21Ram Prakash Gupta2003-2004
22Lt. Gen. K. M. Seth (Acting)2004
23Balram Jakhar2004-2009
24Rameshwar Thakur2009-2011
25Ram Naresh Yadav2011-2016
26Om Prakash Kohli (Additional charge)2016-2018
27Anandiben Patel2018 - At Present

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.