Skip to content

List of Governors in Maharashtra Notes 2021: Download List of Governors in Maharashtra Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the List of Governors in Maharashtra. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of List of Governors in Maharashtra. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.


1John Colville, PC, GCIE1943-1948
2Raja Sir Maharaj Singh, CIE1948-1952
3Sir Girija Shankar Bajpai, KCSI, KBE, CIE1952-1954
4Dr Harekrushna Mahatab1954-1956
5Sri Prakasa1956-1962
6Dr P. Subbarayan1962
7Vijaya Lakshmi Pandit1962-1964
8Dr P V Cherian1964-1969
9Ali Yavar Jung1970-1976
10Sri Sadiq Ali1977-1980
11Air Chief Marshal O P Mehra1980-1982
12Air Chief Marshal I H Latif1982-1985
13Kona Prabhakara Rao1985-1986
14Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma1986-1987
15Kasu Brahmananda Reddy1988-1990
16Dr. C Subramaniam1990-1993
17Dr. P.C. Alexander1993-2002
18Mohammed Fazal2002-2004
19S.M. Krishna2004-2008
20S.C. Jamir2008-2010
21Kateekal Sankaranarayanan2010-2014
22Chennamaneni Vidyasagar Rao2014 - At Present

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.