Skip to content

List of Speakers of Lok Sabha Notes 2022 Download Study Materials BOOK PDF

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the List of Speakers of Lok Sabha. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of List of Speakers of Lok Sabha . PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job

Here is the Lok Sabha Speakers List :

1Ganesh Vasudev Mavalankar1952-1956INC
2M. A. Ayyangar1956-1962INC
3Sardar Hukam Singh1962-1967INC
4Neelam Sanjiva Reddy1967-1969INC
5Gurdial Singh Dhillon1969-1975INC
6Bali Ram Bhagat1976-1977INC
7Neelam Sanjiva Reddy1977Janatha Party
8K. S. Hegde1977-1980Janatha Party
9Balram Jakhar1980-1989INC
10Rabi Ray1989-1991Janata Dal
11Shivraj Patil1991-1996INC
12P. A. Sangma1996-1998INC
12G. M. C. Balayogi1998-2002Telugu Desam Party
13Manohar Joshi2002-2004Shiv Sena
14Somnath Chatterjee2004-2009Communist Party Of India
15Meira Kumar2009-2014INC
16Sumitra Mahajan2014 - 2019BJP
17Om Birla2019- At PresentBJP

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.