Skip to content

List of UPSC Chairman in India Notes 2021: Download List of UPSC Chairman in India Notes Study Materials

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the List of UPSC Chairman in India. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of List of UPSC Chairman in IndiaPDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.

Banking Awareness PDF Download

1Sir Ross Barker1926-1932
2Sir David Petrie1932-1936
3Sir Eyre Gorden1937-1942
4Sir F. W. Robertson1942-1947
5H. K. Kripalani1947-1949
6R. N. Banerjee1949-1955
7N. Govindarajan1955-1955
8V. S. Hejmadi1955-1961
9B. N. Jha1961-1967
10K. R. Damle1967-1971
11R.C.S. Sarkar1971-1973
12A. R. Kidwai1973-1979
13M. L. Shahare1979-1985
14H. K. L. Capoor1985-1990
15J. P. Gupta1990-1992
16R. M. Bathew (Kharbuli)1992-1996
17S. J. S. Chhatwal1996
18J. M. Qureshi1996-1998
19Lt. Gen. SurinderNath1998-2002
20P. C. Hota2002-2003
21Mata Prasad2003-2005
22S. R. Hashim2005-2006
23D. P. Agrawal2008-2014
25Deepak Gupta2014-2016
27David R. Syiemlieh2017-2018
28Vinay Mittal2018
29ArvindSaxena2018-Till now

PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.