Skip to content

Railway NTPC and Level 1 Syllabus Notes 2021: Download Railway NTPC and Level 1 Syllabus Study Materials

Here, we have provided the links which contains the study materials which will help you in studying and preparing for your examinations of the Railway NTPC. Referring to the links we’ve provided below and the links which contains the study materials of Railway NTPC. PDF Format along with the list of recommended books which we’ve provided below, you will be able to ace your examinations. We have also provided you the further details which will allow you to do well in your exams and learn more. These study materials help you understand the concepts and everything easily and creates a better space for you to work on. These study materials give you the best resources to study from.

Free Download Study Materials

Every year, they release notifications for several vacant posts, so required people interested in the job can apply for the job. To ace the exam, every candidate needs to prepare for the exam as per the syllabus and information provided in the study materials exclusively for this purpose. To get the study materials that are required, you must download the files provided below. You can click on the links given below to download the files and then study them. We hope you find our resources helpful. Every student who has studied using our study materials finds the exam easy to ace since question banks and solution keys are attached along. Once you’ve mastered the content provided in the study materials we’ve provided for you, you have nothing to worry about when it comes to acing the exam. Use our resources to study well for your exam and get your dream job.

1First woman Prime MinisterMrs Indira Gandhi
2First woman Chief Minister of a StateMrs Sueheta Kripalani
3First woman MinisterMrs Vijayalakshmi Pandit
4First woman Central MinisterRajkumari Amrit Kaur
5First woman Speaker of Lok SabhaMrs Shanno Devi
6First woman Governor of a StateMrs Sarojini Naidu
7First Indian Woman President of Indian National CongressAnnie Besant
8First woman President of UN General AssemblyMrs Vijayalakshmi Pandit
9First Muslim Woman to Sit on the throne of DelhiRazia Sultana
10First Woman to Swim Across the English ChannelMiss Arti Saha (now Mrs Arti Gupta)
11First Woman to Climb Mount EverestBachhendri Pal
12First Woman to Circumnavigate (sail round the world)Ujwala Rai
13First Woman IAS OfficerAnna George Malhotra
14First Woman IPS OfficerKiran Bedi
15First Woman AdvocateCornelia Sorabji
16First Woman JudgeAnna Chandi
17First Woman Judge of a High CourtAnna Chandi
18First Woman Judge of Supreme CourtM. Fathima Bibi
19First Woman Chief Justice of a High CourtLeila Seth
20First Woman DoctorKadambini Ganguli
21First Woman to pass M AChandra Mukhi Bose
22First Woman Editor of English newspaperDina Vakil
23First Woman Chief EngineerP.K. Thresia
24First Woman to Receive a Sena MedalConstable Bimla Devi (88 BN of CRPF)-1990
25Youngest Woman to Climb Mount EverestDicky Dolma (19) from Manali—1993
26First Woman to Climb Mount Everest Two TimesSantosh Yadav (ITBP Officer)—1993
27First Lady MagistrateOmana Kunjamma
28First Woman to Win Nobel PrizeMother Teresa
29First to be Crowned Miss IndiaPramita (Ester Victoria Abraham)—1947
30First to be Crowned Miss UniverseSushmita Sen
31First to be Crowned Miss WorldReita Faria (1966)
32First Woman PresidentPratibha Devi Singh Patil
1First Indian to swim across the English ChannelMihir Sen
2First to Climb Mount EverestTenzing Norgay
3First to Climb Mount Everest without OxygenPhu Dorjee
4First Indian to join I.C.S. (ICS now is IAS)Satyendra Nath Tagore
5First Indian to get Nobel PrizeRabindranath Tagore
6First Indian in Space (first Indian cosmonaut)Sqn Ldr Rakesh Sharma
7First British Governor GeneralWarren Hastings
8First Governor General of Free IndiaLord Mountbatten
9First Viceroy of IndiaLord Canning
10Last Governor General of free IndiaC. Rajagopalachari
11First President of IndiaDr Rajendra Prasad
12First Vice-President of IndiaDr S. Radhakrishnan
13First Muslim President of IndiaDr Zakir Hussain
14First Sikh President of IndiaGiani Zail Singh
15First Prime MinisterPt Jawahar Lai Nehru
16First Speaker of Lok SabhaG. V. Mavlankar
17First Chief Justice of IndiaJustice H. L. Kania
18First President of Indian National CongressW. C. Bannerjee
19First Indian to become member of Viceroy’s Executive CouncilLord S. P. Sinha
20First Indian to become President of International Court of JusticeDr Nagendra Singh
21First Emperor of Mughal DynastyBabur
22First Field MarshalS. H. F. J. Manekshaw
23First Indian Commander-in-Chief of India (now Field Marshal)Gen. K. M. Cariappa
24First Chief of the Army Staff (Indian)Gen. Maharaja Rajendra Sinhji
25First Chief of the Naval Staff ( Indian)Vice-Admiral R. D. Katari
26First Chief of the Air Force Staff (Indian)Subroto Mukherjee
27First Indian in British ParliamentDadabhai Naoroji
28First Indian recipient of Victoria Cross (highest gallantry award before independence)Khudada Khan
29First Indian to circumnavigate the globeLt Col K. S. Rao
30First Indian to reach the South PoleCol J. K. Bajaj (1989)
31First Indian High Court JudgeJustice Syed Mehamood (1878)
32First Indian to make a solo air flightJ. R. D. Tata
33First Indian to visit EnglandRaja Rammohun Roy (1832)
34First Indian Member of House of Lords (British)Lord S. P. Sinha
35First Bar-at-LawJ. M. Tagore
36First Chairman of Rajya SabhaDr S. Radhakrishnan (1952-62)
37First Indian Test CricketerK. S. Ranjit Singhji
38First Air MarshalArjan Singh
39First Judge to face impeachment in the Lok SabhaJustice V. Ramaswami (1993)
40Fastest Shorthand writerDr G. D. Mist (250 wpm)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.